Hero Image

ANR Staff Assembly Council

Council members and positions 2019-2020

Chair Nikolai Schweitzer
Vice chair Marvin Flores
Treasurer Lori Renstrom
Scribe Matt Baur
Program Chair Jasmin Del Toro 
Senior CUCSA delegate Jeannette Warnert 
Junior CUCSA delegate Dohee Kim
Communications Officer  Angela Asch 
Ex-Oficio Member  Shane Feirer

Please see contact information below:

 

Photo of Angela Asch MA
Angela Asch MA
Title: Community Education Specialist II
Address:
Woodland Administrative Office
70 Cottonwood St
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (530) 666-8731
Email: alasch@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Matt Baur
Matt Baur
Title: Associate Director, Western Region IPM Center
Address:
2801 Second Street
153-B
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1270
Email: mebaur@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jasmin Del Toro
Jasmin Del Toro
Title: Business Officer
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: 559-592-2408 Ext 1151
Email: jzdeltoro@ucanr.edu
Photo of Shane Feirer
Shane Feirer
Title: Geographic Information Systems - Supervisor II
Address:
ANR IGIS at Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
707-744-1424 x114
Hopland, CA 95449
Phone: (707) 744-1424 Ext. 114
Email: stfeirer@ucanr.edu
Photo of Marvin E. Flores Aguilera
Marvin E. Flores Aguilera
Title: Environmental Health and Safety Specialist III
Address:
Kearney Agricultural Research & Extension Center
9240 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
Phone: 559-646-6013
Email: marvinflores@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dohee Kim MPP
Dohee Kim MPP
Title: Director of Media Outreach and Advocacy Liaison
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension, Los Angeles County
700 W. Main Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 586-1974
Email: deekim@ucanr.edu
Photo of Lori Renstrom MA
Lori Renstrom MA
Title: Administrative Officer 3
Address:
Cooperative Extension
9335 Hazard Way
Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 822-7717
Email: llrenstrom@ucanr.edu
Photo of Nikolai Schweitzer
Nikolai Schweitzer
Title: Staff Research Associate
Address:
8279 Scott Forbes Road
Browns Valley, CA 95918
Phone: (530) 639-8813
Email: nschweitzer@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jeannette E. Warnert
Jeannette E. Warnert
Title: Communications Specialist
Address:
Agriculture and Natural Resources
UC Kearney Research and Extension Center
9240 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
Phone: (559) 240-9850
Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu