Hero Image

ANR Staff Assembly Council

Council members and positions 2020-21

Chair Marvin Flores
Vice chair Michael Rosenblum
Treasurer Sue Lake
Scribe Kathryn Stein
Program Chair Shannon Klisch
Senior CUCSA delegate Dohee Kim 
Junior CUCSA delegate Jasmine Del Toro
Communications Officer  Lea O'Reilly
Ex-Oficio Member  Nikolai Schweitzer

Please see contact information below:


Photo of Jasmin Del Toro
Jasmin Del Toro
Title: Business Officer
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: 559-592-2408 Ext 1151
Email: jzdeltoro@ucanr.edu
Photo of Marvin E. Flores Aguilera
Marvin E. Flores Aguilera
Title: Environmental Health and Safety Specialist III
Kearney Agricultural Research & Extension Center
9240 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
Phone: 559-646-6013
Email: marvinflores@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dohee Kim MPP
Dohee Kim MPP
Title: Director of Media Outreach and Advocacy Liaison
UC Cooperative Extension, Los Angeles County
700 W. Main Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 586-1974
Email: deekim@ucanr.edu
Photo of Shannon Klisch
Shannon Klisch
Title: Cal Fresh Community Education Supervisor 2
Cooperative Extension San Luis Obispo County
2156 Sierra Way
Suite C
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: 805-781-5951
Email: sklisch@ucanr.edu
Photo of Sue Lake
Sue Lake
Title: Admin Asst. 3
Cooperative Extension
9335 Hazard Way
Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 822-7854
Email: slake@ucanr.edu
Photo of Lea O'Reilly
Lea O'Reilly
Title: Administrative Assistant 2
UCCE San Diego North County
420 S. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025
Phone: 858-221-2082
Email: lboreilly@ucanr.edu
Photo of Michael J Rosenblum
Michael J Rosenblum
Title: Administrative Secretary
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6804
Email: mjrosenblum@ucanr.edu
Photo of Nikolai Schweitzer
Nikolai Schweitzer
Title: Staff Research Associate
8279 Scott Forbes Road
Browns Valley, CA 95918
Phone: (530) 639-8813
Email: nschweitzer@ucanr.edu
Photo of Kathryn M Stein
Kathryn M Stein
Title: Executive Assistant
1111 Franklin Street
Office 10106E
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510)587-6240
Email: kathryn.stein@ucop.edu